Wednesday, April 29, 2009

Bloodloss live part 2

Another steaming pile of live Bloodloss. The tracks on this one are

1) Fly Me To Uranus
2) Fishwife
3) Land Of Plenty
4) Friendship 7
5) Hated In My House

Bloodloss Live part 1

Here is a blob of live Bloodloss recorded in the late 90's. The tracks are

1) Cueballs Of Idaho (edit)
2) The Truth Is Marchin' In
3) Gotta Change
4) Love Theme
5) Shiny Black Suit
6) Wino

Please excuse our hiss.